© Copyright 2019 Veseyans Rugby

UPCOMING EVENTS

05/10/19 (Sat) - Rugby World Cup

England v Argentina live on new 75” 4KHD big screen at the club. 09.00am kick off. Full café facilities for breakfast, sandwiches etc.

 

12/10/19 (Sat) - Rugby World Cup

England v France live on new 75” 4KHD big screen at the club. 09.00am kick off. Full café facilities for breakfast, sandwiches etc.

 

19 or 20/10/19 (Sat or Sun) - Rugby World Cup

Quarter Finals – kick off 08.15am or 11.15am (if England involved). Live on new 75” 4KHD big screen at the club. Full café facilities for breakfast, sandwiches etc.

 

26 or 27/10/19 (Sat or Sun) - Rugby World Cup

Semi Finals – kick off 09.00am (if England involved). Live on new 75” 4KHD big screen at the club. Full café facilities for breakfast ,sandwiches etc.

‚Äč

31/10 - 02/11/19 - October Rugby Camps for kids

Back this autumn - 3 days of fun, teamwork, discipline, respect and sportsmanship. Lead by a team of Level 2 qualified coaches including former and current professional rugby players. Click here for more details.

 

02/11/19 (Sat) - Rugby World Cup

Final – kick off 09.00am. Live on new 75” 4KHD big screen at the club. Full café facilities for breakfast, sandwiches etc.

 

09/11/19 (Sat) - Former Players Lunch - click here for ticket info

From 12.00 midday followed by 1st XV v Telford Hornets.

 

07/12/19 (Sat) - Club Christmas Lunch

From 12.00 midday followed by 1st XV v Wednesbury.

 

24/04/20 (Fri) - End of Season Dinner

End of season dinner in big marquee.

 

25/04/20 (Sat) - Mini and Junior Section Awards evening

 

02/05/20 (Sat) - Ladies Lunch

 

08/05/20 (Fri) - End of season tour to Spain

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon